Board

Officers

Mike Willey, President
Earth Matters, Inc.
5225 Kerger Road
Ellicott City, MD 21043
Phone: 410-747-4400
E-mail: mwilley@earthmattersinc.com

Dan Dunn, Past-President
Major Drilling America, Inc.
2200 South 4000 West
Salt Lake City, UT  84120
Phone: 801-974-0645
E-mail: dan.dunn@majordrilling.com

Rob Caho, Vice-President
Diedrich Drill, Inc.
5 Fisher Street
La Porte, IN 46350
Phone: 219-326-7788
E-Mail: rob.caho@diedrichdrill.com

Larry Gibel, Secretary/Treasurer
Ohio TestBor, Inc.
P.O. Box 365
Hinckley, OH 44233
Phone: 330-220-6436
E-mail: lgibelnda@aol.com

Directors

Expiring 12/31/17

Jay Boland
Cascade
Phone:  413-329-7525
E-Mail: jay@northeastrigandtool.com

Sam Connelly
Connelly & Associates
260 Interstate Court
Frederick, MD
Phone: 240-367-7937
E-Mail: sam@connellyandassociates.com

Dennis Duty
Baroid Industrial Drilling Products
P.O.Box 1190
Dillwyn, VA 23936
Phone: 434-969-2297
E-Mail: dennis.duty@halliburton.com

Jim Howe
Geotechnology, Inc.
11816 Lackland Road, Suite150
St. Louis, MO 63146
Phone: 314-997-7440
E-Mail: jhowe@geotechnology.com

Eric Hajek
Terra Testing, Inc
260 Meadowlands Blvd.
Washington, PA   15301
Phone: 724-263 3206
E-Mail: ehajek@terratestinginc.com

Expiring 12/31/18

Todd Bromley
Buckeye B.O.P., LLC
401 Enterprise Drive
Newcomerstown, Ohio 43832
Phone: 330-201-4964
E-Mail: Toddb@buckbop.com 

Rick Hutchings
Central Mine Equipment Co.
4215 Rider Trail North
Earth City, MO   63045
Phone: 800-325-8827
E-Mail: hutchings@cmeco.com

Chuck Valenta
Vertek
710 S. Sycamore Street
Gardner, Kansas 66030
Phone: 913-205-7145
E-Mail: cvalenta@ara.com

Matt Vass
Acker Drill Co., Inc.
P.O.Box 830 
Scranton, PA 18501
Phone: 570-586-2061
E-Mail: mkvass@ackerdrill.com

Frank Villella
Hoffman Diamond Products
121 Cedar Street
Punxsutawney, PA 15767
Phone: 814-938-7600
E-Mail: frankiev6@yahoo.com